Contact Us

Contact Us

CONTACT DETAILS

Medical Council of India

Pocket- 14 , Sector – 8, Dwarka Phase -1
New Delhi – 110077, INDIA

General queries and help

New Toll-free Number : 1800111154  ( from 9.30AM to 6.00 PM )
Phone no’s : +91-11-25367033, 25367035, 25367036, 25367037
Fax – General : +91-11-25367024, 25367028
Email: mci@bol.net.in
Website: www.mciindia.org

 

Contacting other MCI Functional Sections.

Section wise telephone numbers and intercom numbers:  CLICK HERE
Section Telephone Email
Registration registration@mciindia.org
Academic academiccell@gmail.com
IMR and Good Standing imr@mciindia.org
Eligibility Certificate eligibility@mciindia.org
Ethics 011-25362033 ethics@mciindia.org
ds.ethics@mciindia.org
Under Graduate 011-32557847, 25361262, 25367324 (Fax) ug.mci@nic.in
Post Graduate 011-25367030, 32223122, 25361272 pg.mci@nic.in
Medical Misc 011-25361262 medmisc@mciindia.org
Legal and RTI 011-32557840 legal@mciindia.org
rti@mciindia.org
Admin 011-25367013 admin@mciindia.org
Finance 011-25361335, 25362034 accounts@mciindia.org
Anti Ragging Cell 011-25361262,25367324(Fax) antiragging-mci@nic.in
Monitoring Cell monitoring@mciindia.org
Assessment Cell 9868120976 assessment.mci@nic.in
assessmentpg-mci@nic.in
TEQ Section 011-25361262 teq@mciindia.org

Reaching the Council