संपर्क करें

संपर्क करें

CONTACT DETAILS

Medical Council of India

 MCI Building
Pocket- 14 , Sector - 8, Dwarka Phase -1
New Delhi - 110077, INDIA

General queries and help

New Toll-free Number 1800111154 (from 9.30AM to 6.00 PM) 

Phones +91-11-  25367033,25367035,25367036,25367037
Fax - General +91-11-25367024,25367028
Email: mci@bol.net.in
Website: www.mciindia.org 

Contacting other MCI Functional Sections.
Section wise telephone Numbers and intercom numbers: click here
Section Telephone Email
Registration registration@mciindia.org,
Academic academiccell@gmail.com
IMR and Good Standing imr@mciindia.org,
Eligibility Certificate eligibility@mciindia.org
Ethics 011-25362033 ethics@mciindia.org,
Under Graduate 011-25367030/32557847,25361262,25367324(Fax)  ug.mci@nic.in
Post Graduate 011-32223122/25361272 pg.mci@nic.in ,
Medical Misc. 011-25361262 medmisc@mciindia.org,
Legal and RTI 011-32557840 legal@mciindia.orgrti@mciindia.org
Admin 011-25367013 admin@mciindia.org
Finance 011-25361335, 25362034 accounts@mciindia.org
Anti Ragging Cell 011-25361262,25367324(Fax) antiragging-mci@nic.in
Monitoring Cell monitoring@mciindia.org

ug.monitoring@mciindia.org,

pg.monitoring@mciindia.org

Assessment Cell 9868120976 assessment.mci@nic.in , assessmentpg-mci@nic.in
TEQ Section 011-25361262 teq@mciindia.org

Reaching the Council