Contact Details

Medical Council of India

 MCI Building

Pocket- 14 , Sector - 8, Dwarka Phase -1  
New Delhi - 110077, INDIA

General queries and help

Phones +91-11-25367033, 25367034,25367035,25367036,25367037
Fax - General +91-11-25367024,25367028
Email: mci@bol.net.in
Website: www.mciindia.org 

 


Contacting other MCI Functional Sections.

Section wise telephone Numbers and intercom numbers: click here
Section Telephone Email
Registration 011-25367321 registration@mciindia.org, soregistration@mciindia.org
Academic   academiccell@mciindia.org
IMR and Good Standing 011-25367323 imr@mciindia.org, anshu.sethi12@nic.in,anshu@mciindia.org
Eligibility Certificate 011-25367323 eligibility@mciindia.org
Ethics 011-25367013 ethics@mciindia.org
Under Graduate 011-25361272 ug@mciindia.org,
Post Graduate 011-25367030/32223122 pg.mci@nic.in , pg@mciindia.org , reena.nayyar@nic.in
Medical Misc. 011-32557847 medmisc@mciindia.organshu.sethi12@nic.in,anshu@mciindia.org
Legal and RTI 011-32557840 legal@mciindia.org, rti@mciindia.org
Admin 011-25367013 admin@mciindia.org
Finance 011-25361335, 25362034 accounts@mciindia.org
Anti Ragging Cell 011-25361272 ug@mciindia.org
Assessment Cell 9868120976 assessment.mci@nic.in , assessmentpg-mci@nic.in  

 

Reaching the Council


View Larger Map